West Chester East Soccer

2019 West Chester East Boys Soccer Boosters

 







 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


 
 
 


BOARD OF
  DIRECTORS:
President Sharon King sharonstamps@verizon.net
Vice President Victoria Decker vmdecker@gmail.com
Secretary
Treasurer Alex Rivera arivera@afsvision.com
COMMITTEES:
Pre-Season Picnic Sue Kelly
Laurie LaValla
Fundraising Dana Rivera dmrivera@verizon.net
Game Programs Marcela Schnerr markscanner@comcast.net
Varsity Dinners Bethann Marcozzi bamarcozzi@verizon.net
Photography Sharon King sharonstamps@verizon.net
Bethann Marcozzi bamarcozzi@verizon.net
David Hahn chakahahn@verizon.net
Jack Hayword (F)
Christopher Roth (F) chrisr1374@netzero.net
Concessions Karen Becker jkbecks@verizon.net
Bridgette Grennell grenell@comcast.net
Senior Night Carolyn Dunkel carolyndunkel@verizon.net
Lisa Kokat l.kokat@comcast.net
Sharon King
Bridgette Grennell
Website Chris McGonigle chrismcgonigle@verizon.net
Spirit Wear Jordan Miller
Banquet (11/8/15) Brigitte Grenell grenell@comcast.net